Schedule subscription cancellation

This does not end access immediately. Your workspace remains available through the current paid or trial period shown in your account.

Permanently delete account

This stops recurring billing, locks the workspace immediately, and starts permanent deletion of the account and associated personal data. This cannot be undone.